The Ice – Part 5 (of 6)

Check out live videos of the band. This is a good starting point, the fifth part of Gethenian Suite. You can also watch trailers and an entire concert below. Enjoy!

Filmed live at Kronhuset, Göteborg, Sweden, 24th of March 2018

Music: Erik Dahl
Video Projections: Ida Sondell
Film: Magnus Bergström
Lighting: Emma-Kara Nilsson & Otto Vilhelmsson

Gethenian Suite – Trailers:

Trailer 1

Trailer 2

Gethenian Suite – Live video (entire concert):

1. Gethen
2. The Foretellers
3. Karhide
4. Orgoreyn
5. The Ice
6. Homecoming